• .

Adam Lopez vs. Jason Sanchez Added to Joe Smith Jr Mixim Vlasov Undercard



Featherweights Adam “BluNose” Lopez (14-2, 6 KOs) of Glendale, California and Jason “El Alacrancito” Sanchez (15-2, 8 KOs) are ready to battle as they will square off Saturday, February. 13 on the Joe Smith Jr. and Maxim Vlasov undercard at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.


Heavyweight prospect, 21-year-old knockout artist Jared “The Real Big Baby” Anderson (7-0, 7 KOs), from Toledo, Ohio will take on Kingsley Ibeh (5-1-1, 4 KOs)


Junior middleweight contender Carlos Adames (18-1, 14 KOs), from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic will be in action.


Lightweight prospect Eric Puente (4-0), from San Diego, will fight fellow unbeaten prospect Sergio Vega (2-0-1, 2 KOs).


Making his debut Troy Isley, from Alexandria, Va., is scheduled to fight Bryant Costello (1-1, 1 KO)


Also making his debut, Bantamweight Floyd “Cashflow” Diaz will fight Fernando Macias (1-1). Diaz made headlines in 2010 as a six-year-old when his flashy mitt work routine was shown on an episode of HBO’s “24/7 Mayweather-Mosley.


Jahi Tucker (2-0, 1 KO), the 18-year-old prodigy who turned pro last September, will face Eric Rodriguez (1-1, 1 KO)


Lopez-Sanchez and Anderson-Ibeh will stream live on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, preceding the ESPN telecast (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT) featuring Smith-Vlasov and Richard Commey-Jackson Marinez

© 2020 Southern California Boxing.com is created & owned by Miguel Maravilla LLC ALL Rights Reserved. The information or content on this site cannot be used unless consented.