top of page
  • .

Conor Benn & Peter Dobson Face Off in Vegas



Conor Benn and Peter Dobson came face-to-face for the first time today to kick-off fight week in Las Vegas as they close in on their clash at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas on Saturday February 3, live worldwide on DAZN.

TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW - the action in Las Vegas will begin at 11am PT/7pm UK, with the main event – Conor Benn vs. Peter Dobson – set to step through the ropes at approximately 2.30pm PT/10.30pm UK.

Benn was in a confident mood as Dobson sized up to him in front of promoter Eddie Hearn at the landmark ‘Welcome to Las Vegas’ sign on the famous Nevada strip today and outside the entrance to The Chelsea venue where they will battle on Saturday afternoon. In a tense exchange, the pair traded verbal blows as the countdown to their powder keg clash draws closer.

Kommentarer


© 2020 Southern California Boxing.com is created & owned by Miguel Maravilla LLC ALL Rights Reserved. The information or content on this site cannot be used unless consented. 

bottom of page