• Miguel Maravilla

Ring City USA New Main Event

On Thursday night, Ring City USA will return with another high-stakes world title main event when Jelena Mrdjenovich makes the sixth defense of her WBA Featherweight World Title against Erika Cruz Hernandez, live from the U.S. Military Academy at West Point, N.Y. and on NBC Sports Network. The main card on NBCSN will feature two additional bouts beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, with a three-fight undercard beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT around the world on Twitch. The previously announced main event heavyweight clash between undefeated contenders Jermaine Franklin (20-0, 13 KOs) and Stephan Shaw (14-0, 10 KOs) was postponed due to Franklin testing positive for COVID-19

© 2020 Southern California Boxing.com is created & owned by Miguel Maravilla LLC ALL Rights Reserved. The information or content on this site cannot be used unless consented.